SV Fresena Ihren e.V. 

Dein Verein

 

Unser Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender
Johann Vehndel
Tel.: 04955 987888
j.vehndel@fresena-ihren.de

2.Vorsitzender
Ludwig Meinders
Tel.: 04961 778910
l.meinders@fresena-ihren.de

3. Vorsitzende
Sabine Groen
Tel.: 04955 5837
s.groen@fresena-ihren.de

Geschäftsführer
Timo Pauly
Tel.: 0173 9206007
t.pauly@fresena-ihren.de

Kassenwart
Henrik Körte
Tel.: 0172 8309677
h.koerte@fresena-ihren.de

 

Schriftführer
Tobias Schulte
Tel.: 04955 934800

Presswart
Heinz-Hermann Bley
Tel.: 04955 934958
presse.fresena-ihren@t-online.de

stellv. Pressewartin
Angelika Brinker
Tel.: 01525 3850394

Spartenleitung Breitensport
Anja Schmidt-Kromminga
Tel.: 04955 1223
a.schmidt-kromminga@fresena-ihren.de

stellv. Spartenleitung Breitensport
Selma Elema
Tel.: 04955 934383
s.elema@fresena-ihren.de

Spartenleitung Rehasport
z.Zt. Unbesetzt

 

Fußballobmann
Ole Luiking
Tel.: 01520 7210169
ole.luiking@gmx.de

stellv. Fußballobmann
Jan-Peter Beekmann
Tel.: 01511 4312657

Jugendobmann
Andre Wortmann
Tel.: 04955 8051
a.woortmann@fresena-ihren.de

stellv. Jugendobmann
Oliver Fiebig
Tel.: 0177 2065569
o.fiebig@fresena-ihren.de